Retard Hero Design

This is what really got me started a while back. Playing Guitar Hero with some friends one of us made the observation that we looked more like retard heroes, pardon the expression. So I decided it would be fun to make a t-shirt or hoodie with a changed version of the well known logo. Others had tried it before, I realized as i later browsed Zazzle.com for example “Polka Hero” and “Accordion Hero” but I think my design really works best 🙂 Of course I do, it’s mine ! The intention was never to offend anyone, and this is only for fun.

Products used:

Adobe Illustrator, Zazzle, customdropshipper (China, cheaper t-shirt)

I’d love feedback so please rate my designs from 1-5 by adding a comment and enter the rating! Thanx!

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Leave a Reply

